OCTOBER CLASSES AND WORKSHOPS

*NO CLASSES SATURDAY, OCTOBER 21*

Please be sure to contact each instructor before coming to classes. 

Stress Resilience: Free Weaver's Way Workshop: Thursday, October 5, 7-8:30pm
Owl School Free Mini Sessions: Saturday, October 7, 12-3pm
Moon and Thunder Series for Girls: Saturday, October 7, 4-5pm
Owl School Free Mini Sessions: Sunday, October 8, 10am-1pm
Divine Sleep Yoga Nidra: Sunday, October 8, 4-6pm
Holding Space: A Movement Exploration: Tuesday, October 10, 6-7:30pm
Owl School: Seasonal Self-Treatment: Sniffles, Skin, & Sanity: Thursday, October 12, 6:30-8pm
Beyond Fear: Friday, October 13, 6:30pm - Saturday, October 14, 6:30pm
Super Hero Sun Salutations: Sunday, October 15, 12-1pm
Monthly Mindfulness Practice Circle: Sunday, October 15, 6:30-8pm
Owl School: Smoothies & Superfoods: Thursday, October 19, 6:30-8pm
Owl School: Essential Astrology: Sunday, October 22, 11am-2pm
Holding Space: A Movement Exploration: Sunday, October 22, 4-5:30pm
Root Down to Rise Up: Free Introduction: Thursday, October 26, 6:30-8pm
OPEN HOUSE FALL CELEBRATION! Friday, October 27, 5:30-8pm
Mother/Daughter Moon and Thunder: Sunday, October 29, 5-6:30pm
SHONISHIN: Not Quite Acupuncture for Children:  Sunday Nov 5, 4-5pm

Kundalini Yoga: Mondays, 9:30-10:30am
Chair to Mat Yoga: Fridays, 10-11:15am  
Mat Based Yoga: Saturdays, 9:15-10:30
FREE Meditiation: Saturdays, 8:20-9am

At Healing Arts Studio we believe that regular practices are essential for holistic health. This requires a safe and sacred space for true healing, introspection and wellness education to occur. We offer weekly yoga, tai chi, movement and meditation classes, as well as wellness workshops.

Dr. Jodi Schwartz-Levy offers somatic psychotherapy, professional trainings and supervision, as well movement classes. 

Margaret Kinnevy, RN, LAc, provides acupuncture, Maya Abdominal Massage, and educational workshops. 

CHECK HERE FOR OUR FULL LIST OF CLASSES & WORKSHOPS